Current Obsession: C Wonder

Current Obsession: C Wonder

 

I don’t know about you but as a kid I always loved going to the candy store with my mom. Pixie Stix, Warheads, Jelly Bellys- smells, colors, excitement. That feeling is what stepping into C Wonder can do for an adult with a shopping problem. Especially an adult that has multiple addictions like myself. Clothes, Shoes, Jewelry, Glasses, Purses, Belts, Scarves, Kitchen Ware, Home Decor, Pet Items– the list goes on and on and before you know it you’ve spent your life savings and you don’t even know what you just bought.

The last time I was in New York I made a pilgrimage to their Soho location. I was so excited and I have to say very overwhelmed. So overwhelmed I couldn’t even make a purchase because it was so hard to decide which items to go with. So I left, incredibly defeated, and promised myself I’d have a better game plan the next time I tried to visit the store.

I’m loving their online shop and the variety of accessories a jewelry monger like myself can acquire. The bracelets are perfect for fall layering and the earrings are the perfect statement pieces with staple t-shirts. The tortoise shell tumblers would be great for a fun cocktail and an interesting item to add to a great bar cart.

Leave a Reply

