Friday Favorites

Hydrangeas and Snap Dragons were the floral centerpiece for my Bridal Shower this past weekend. The color and textural mix looked wonderful paired in my Grandmother’s floral pitcher.

It’s no secret that I’m monogram obsessed and these new towels from our registry are no exception.They make the perfect addition to our bathroom and the crisp white is a great contrast against our new navy monogram.

I’m over the moon excited to be the owner of these stunning Silver pieces given to me by Aunt at my shower. I sense another collection brewing! The details on these pieces is extraordinary and I can’t wait to use these for many years to come. The condiment server and the 3-tier server are my favorite pieces- love all of the details!

Pink Champagne has been my drink of choice lately– not only is the color fantastic but it tastes delicious and makes me increasingly excited for Bridal Festivities.

These mason jar solar lights were an amazing favor that my Aunt made for my bridal shower. She added wonderful solar charged light bulbs to the top of the mason jars and added bridal confetti to the bottom of the jar. Not only are they adorable but so handy for outdoor lighting!

Leave a Reply

