Friday Favorites

Fun gold and pink accessories for a casual Friday night movie and pizza date at Pizzeria Mozza. I’m especially excited to use this fun clutch from Pineapple Grove— complete with my future monogram.

Early morning coffee on the deck is the perfect wake up and reminder that life is really good.

When things get busy, time spent reading a great book is the first to go. I’m trying to make time for things that I genuinely enjoy like reading. Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn is my current read and I wholeheartedly suggest it.

My favorite little nook in our new house is tucked into our sun drenched guest room. It’s the perfect place to sit down and read a book and enjoy the morning sun.

I’ve never claimed to have a green thumb– but that doesn’t mean I don’t try. I’m very proud of my flourishing basket of herbs- they’re such a great addition to home cooked meals.

My pillow obsession gets a dose of color in our guest room with these turquoise chinoiserie and hot pink greek key pillows from Joss & Main.

Great start to a wonderful summer weekend full of beach, live music at the Roxy, long outdoor runs, and quality time. The easy to access location of the bottle opener and proximity to the grill makes our deck the perfect spot to relax after a busy week.

 

Leave a Reply

