Viva Las Bachelorette Style

Bachelorette Party Style
In just a few short weeks I will be in Las Vegas with my bridal party celebrating in bachelorette fashion. While I have no idea what is being planned for the festivities- I plan on wearing lots of gold and bright pinks while consuming copious amounts of champagne and patron! I’m a lucky girl and J surprised me with the one item I’d been coveting for the occasion- the perfect white bikini.  I’ve also been working on a secret project for the ladies that I can’t wait to share once the surprise is out. More details to come, but for now- I think that a toast is in order…
One thought on “Viva Las Bachelorette Style

Leave a Reply

