Fall Accessories Obsessions

Fall Accessories Obsessions
My name is Ally, and I have a serious shopping addiction. What do I like to buy you ask? Well, let me tell you– I like to buy everything. Especially jackets, bags, and shoes. Oh, I also REALLY like to buy pillows and kitchen accessories. For the record, I have 11 pillows on my bed and 4 drawers and 1 cabinet specifically storing my menagerie of random kitchen goodness. Since I am in the “no buy zone” for shopping at the moment (I literally think my closet will erupt with hot fiery lava if even one more shoe tries to move in), I wanted to create the perfect collection of glamorous fall accessories that I wish were coming home with me. Enjoy!
Leave a Reply

