Lust List: August Birthday Edition

Those that know me are aware that I go (literally) bonkers for holidays. I love the pomp and circumstance, and the opportunity to make those I love feel truly special. The way I treat my birthday is no exception, and I look forward to August every year. As I get older, it guarantees me a trip to be with my family, great times, delicious food, and a plethora of drinks. Here is what I am currently lusting:

Louis Vuitton
Louis Vuitton Neverfull MM

Perfect for any season this bag is such a versatile classic. Large enough to fit a spare set of shoes, iPad, book, and regular purse items- this bad is perfect for commuting and traveling as well as day to day use.

Max & Chloe 3 Letter Monogram Necklace

As someone who is monogrammed obsessed, I think this necklace will be adorable in the plain silver color with any casual outfit. Several years ago I saw a similar version at Calypso in East Hampton and have been loving this design ever since.

Nike Free Sneakers

With a new running/boot camp regimen, my sneakers have seen better days. With a light weight and bright colors, the Nike Free is the perfect sneaker for me.

Asos Clean Line Buckle Satchel

I don’t know about you, but sometimes I crave an item that is purely for fun. The bright metallic of this bag and its cool school book bag feel makes this a must have for my closet.

Leave a Reply

