Friday Favorites

Fresh Hydrangea in a blue glass vase currently sitting on my bedside table. Love the look and smell of freshly cut flowers.

Stacks of stunning all-clad from my recent visit to America’s Test Kitchen/Cook’s Illustrated.

My homegrown tomatoes ripe on the vine and perfect for weekday lunch salads. I still can’t believe that I grew those myself!

Layering bracelets with my watch is sparkly and fun. I love different metals and textures all mixed together!

Christmas Minnie and regular Minnie preparing for their trip to the House of Mouse in two weeks! So excited to some much needed time with the people I love the most.

Grilled prosciutto pizza with fresh mozzarella from the Copley farmer’s market and fresh dough from Clear Flour Bread.

Cold Skinnygirl Margaritas over ice. Enough said.

Leave a Reply

