I’m Dreaming of a Massive Closet

I have way too many clothes…. and shoes…. and bags… and belts… and pretty much everything that one could want to stuff into a very small urban sized closet. And to be really honest– I love every single piece I own and I refuse (not only kindly refuse) but really truly refuse to give up a single shoe, headband, or tired sweatshirt. Some people collect dolls, or trains, or other random collections of items (Confession: I once collected pencils with fancy erasers) but I collect items that look so beautiful displayed in a massive perfectly organized closet. In the often quoted words of Carrie Bradshaw, ““I like my money right where I can see it… hanging in my closet.”

I like my money right where I can see it– hanging in one of these to die for closets:

Leave a Reply

