Another Long Hiatus

I am a bad blogger. For someone who literally stares at blogs for over 40 hours a week I am very neglectful of my own space on the web. The reason being that I have switched jobs! Shifting from one division of the same e-tailer to a newer private sale division has been amazing and challenging. My new venture is testing my skills, expanding my mind, and making me crazy busy and stressed– but in a fabulous way! I have been actively reaching for my crock pot and quick weeknight meals and having an even greater appreciation for the weekend.

Happy almost Friday!

Leave a Reply

