The Holiday Hiatus Is Over

Who knew a stay-cation could be so fun? Well, I learned it really could be. In honor of my favorite Holiday– Christmas– I took a two-week stay-cation and enjoyed every single second of movies, sleeping late, snuggling with puppies, cooking every recipe I have been coveting, venturing to Starbucks daily in red and green Mickey Mouse pajamas, and drinking either a Mimosa or a Bloody Mary by 11AM daily. It was glorious and I loved it.

Before my stay-cation I was in furious planning mode starting the week before Thanksgiving which is why I was so absent from blogging. All the planning paid of and it was a very successful Holiday season!

On to 2011, with many good goals and back to reality. I promise I will not be absent any longer!

Leave a Reply

